Back to Product Listing

Phase 3 CD $4.99

Phase 3 CD
Sexy R&B with an urban edge. If you are a fan of legendary R&B/Pop artists such as Janet Jackson, Toni Braxton, and even Rihanna, then this is a must have for your collection. The soulful lyrics and sensual delivery make this music unforgettable.

This Brand New EP from Kim B! Includes:

1. The Anthem featuring Tre Illi
2. Dressed to Kill
3. One on One (Always)
4. Forever Lovin'
5. I Thought I Was the One
6. One on One (Always) [Club Mix]

If you're in Aurora, Illinois you can buy Kim B. merchandise here: Culture Stock *43 E Galena Blvd
Aurora, Illinois *(630) 264-3380

Join the Kim B. Clique and get my MixTape for FREE!



Please Help me Continue to Impact Lives Through Music. Donations of Appreciation are Welcome. Thank You!